Term Dates

  • Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April
  • Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
  • INSET Day: Friday 14th February
  • Spring Break: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July
  • Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
  • Early May Bank Holiday (VE Day): Friday 8th May

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Tuesday 1st September to Friday 18th December
  • Half Term: Monday 26th October to 30th October
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March
  • Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
  • Spring Break: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 12th April to Tuesday 20th July
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
  • May Day: Monday 3rd May

There will also be five additional days of closure for Staff Training in Academic Year 2020/2021- Dates TBC